Nothing to Be Seen Here

Yep, basically, this is an empty blogpost with nothing really important to say.

See, I’ve been busy. Writing? Nooooooo. Work has decided that it needs to eat up my brain so that I can’t funciton properly to do things for NaNoWriMo. I have achieved over 10,000 words. Only 40k to go, right? I can do that in..um….8 days….meh, who am I kidding. Goal will be (as long as I ‘fail’ at this one) is to finish by December 31st. And somehow, get enough ready so that I can pitch at LDS Storymakers in May.

Just an FYI, I can’t wait to register for Storymakers. Why? Mostly because I want to pitch to Sarah Crowe. Why? Because she’s awesome. Two of my favorite authors have her as an agent. One of my favorite writer friends is hoping to one day have her as his agent. I just think I should be added to that list. (Yes, I’m that entitled. 😉 )

And other than that. I have nothing else to say, except:

Alien abductions are involuntary, but probings are scheduled.

